DRSA Inc. Executive 2019 Print
2019 Durham Regional Slopitch Association Executive    
President Chris Burke 905-259-1987 ravensslopitch@hotmail.com
1st VP David Thebeau 905-434-684 dthebeau@rogers.com
2nd VP Jesse Gould 905-441-0133 jgould32@hotmail.ca
COED VP Chelsee Brown 905-441-9118 chelsee-brown19@hotmail.com
Secretary John Nestic 905-621-0059 jnestic87@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Pavloff 905-728-8422 rpavloff@rogers.com
       
2019 Durham Regional Slopitch Association Convenors    
       
Premier Steve Daize 905-439-2756 sdaize@msn.com
Canadian Neave Narain 905-903-6033 sports.365@hotmail.com
Federal & Regional David Thebeau 416-525-5216 dthebeau@celestica.com
County Tony Pittens 905-435-7115 trpittens@hotmail.com
Municipal Aaron Munroe 905-926-2501 aaronmunroe12@hotmail.com
City Bob Wilson 905-576-8607 bobwilson00@rogers.com
Urban Ron Pavloff 905-728-8422 rpavloff@rogers.com
COED A Arlene MacKenzie 289-688-2906 ammackenzie@sympatico.ca
COED B Brenna Goode 226-926-6559 brenna.goode6@gmail.com
COED C Joe Keane 905-449-7905 joekeanemortgages@gmail.com
COED D Jacob Danec 289-314-7189 jacob.dunec@yahoo.ca
COED E Nanette Stapley 905-439-8166 nanette.stapley@sympatico.ca