DRSA Inc. Executive 2018 Print
2018 Durham Regional Slopitch Association Executive
President Chris Burke 905-259-1987 ravensslopitch@hotmail.com
1st VP David Thebeau 905-434-684 dthebeau@rogers.com
2nd VP Jesse Gould 905-441-0133 jgould32@hotmail.com
Secretary John Nestic 905-621-0059 jnestic87@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Pavloff 905-728-8422 rpavloff@rogers.com
2018 Durham Regional Slopitch Association Convenors
Premier Steve Daize 905-439-2756 sdaize@msn.com
Canadian Jesse Gould 905-441-0133 jgould32@hotmail.com
National David Thebeau 416-525-5216 dthebeau@celestica.com
Provincial Mark Davis 416-684-3881 markldavis95@gmail.com
Regional Nauman Vania 905-579-3248 nauva99@hotmail.com
County Tony Pittens 905-435-7115 trpittens@hotmail.com
Municipal Aaron Munroe 905-926-2501 aaronmunroe12@hotmail.com
City Marco Saltarelli 905-926-4031 marco.saltarelli93@gmail.com
Coed A Myles Yeo 416-414-0783 myles.yeo@rogers.com
Coed B Arlene MacKenzie 289-688-2906 ammackenzie@sympatico.ca
Coed C Cathy Lemieux 905-391-2284 cathy_lemieux@hotmail.com
Coed D Nanette Stapley 905-439-8166 nanette.stapley@sympatico.ca